Gig List

Here is our most up to date list of engagements for 2013 :-).....

Venue Date
Roman Bath - York Thu 31/01/2013 19:00
Acorn Rugby Club - York Sat 02/02/2013 20:30
The Alex - Harrogate Thu 21/02/2013 20:30
Station Hotel - Northallerton  Sat 09/03/2013 20:30
Golden Lion - Helperby Sun 10/03/2013 19:30
Catterick Bridge Hotel - £4.00 entry include a free drink Fri 22/03/2013 21:30
Black Bull - Great Smeaton Sat 20/04/2013 20:30
The Normanby - Normanby, Middlesbrough Fri 03/05/2013 20:30
The Ship Inn - Richmond  Sat 04/05/2013 20:30
Roman Bath - York Thu 09/05/2013 20:30
Stone Roses Bar - York Fri 17/05/2013 21:30
The Normanby - Normanby, Middlesbrough Fri 07/06/2013 20:30
Alne Street Fayre - Alne Sun 09/06/2013 14:00
Golden Lion - Helperby Sun 30/06/2013 19.30
Bramham Village Hall  Sat 06/07/2013 19:00
O'Neils - York Fri 12/07/2013 20:30
Ripon Triathlon Sat 13/07/2013
Roman Bath - York Thu 18/07/2013 20:30
Yorkshire Lass- New Marske Fri 26/07/2013 20:30
The Merry Monk - Bishop Auckland Sat 27/07/2013 20:30
Stone Roses Bar - York Fri 06/09/2013 21:30
Wedding – Private Function Sat 07/09/2013
The Normanby - Normanby, Middlesbrough Fri 18/10/2013 20:30
Roman Bath - York Thu 31/10/2013 20:30
O'Neils - York Fri 01/11/2013 20:30
Stone Roses Bar - York Fri 15/11/2013 21:30
Charity Gig - Great Smeaton Village Hall Sat 14/12/2013 20:30
The Normanby - Normanby, Middlesbrough Sun 29/12/2013 20:30

 

 

Hope to see you all there!

 

 

займы онлайн на карту